Annexure XIII Institutional Ethical Committee Composition of the Institutional Research Committee

| Serial Number | Name of the officials | Designation |
|------------------|---|------------------|
| 1 | Head of the Institution | Chairman |
| 2 | Postgraduate Coordinator or Dean-Postgraduate studies or Dean-Research | · Member |
| 3 | Heads of Postgraduate Departments | Members |
| 4 | Biostatistician | Member |
| 5 | Two external members (one from basic sciences and one from medical sciences) from Research Councils or other Medical or Ayurveda or Pharmacy institutions | Members |
| 6 | Head of the Department of Integrative Health and Translational Research | Member secretary |
| | presentation from each Postgraduate department shall be ensurnal members shall be experts in relevant fields of Postgradua | |

Date:

Signature, Name and stamp of Dean/Principal/Director

Dr. Shrikant Vijay Kashikar

M.D.Shalya

Dean

Not Applicable

Sawkar Ayurvedic Medical College & Sawkar Ayurvedic Hospital, Satara